Welcome to the heresy super highway!

Hi, my name is James. Welcome to my new blog. I will be posting updates about my friend Alex and I’s YouTube show Aeon Arcanum, as well as links to his blog and blog posts. Here you will find links to Miguel Conner, host of the Aeon Byte Gnostic Radio podcast and Anthony Peake as well as many other authors and YouTubers we have interviewed. I will post our videos and updates here with a link to our Google+ and Facebook pages. However, the main intent of this blog is to display articles outlining some of my own theories based on my own reading of scholars and ancient apocrypha, patristics, and the Bible, coupled with some archaeology.

I hope you enjoy it and please leave some feedback!

My gnosis light a fire under your arse,

James.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

